5/5
Wittgrove and Brown: San Diego ObGyn -  - OBGYN

Wittgrove and Brown: San Diego ObGyn

OBGYNs located in San Diego, CA

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Wittgrove and Brown: San Diego ObGyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wittgrove and Brown: San Diego ObGyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Regina M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Quick and helpful service. The doctor and nurse were very nice and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Joleen D.
Submitted 10/04/17
Very pleasant experience each time I visit the office. I value these ladies, especially Dr Wittgrove. She and her staff are patient, caring and informative.
Makayla H.
Submitted 09/20/17
Every visit I have had with Dr. Brown, I've felt very informed. She always takes her time listening to what I haw to say and any questions I have, she answers perfectly. She makes me feel very comfortable and welcomed.
Leila C.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Wittgrove is fantastic! From meeting with her in her office to the exam - it was all very comfortable and easy. I feel like I am in good hands and trust her completely.
Mary J.
Submitted 04/12/17
Lovely staff. Very attentive and personable.
Kristen C.
Submitted 04/05/17
I'm a new patient and I thought that everyone from the women who made my appointment to the medical assistant and Dr Brown were all very kind, thorough, and professional. I am very pleased.
Victoria H.
Submitted 04/04/17
Took time to explain a plan; never seemed rushed.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 03/10/17
Dr. Brown listened and took time to hear my concerns. She scheduled me right away for a necessary follow up appointment. She made me feel comfortable and at ease during what would normally be an uncomfortable situation.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/21/17
Over all good experience.
Cassidy B.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr. Wittgrove was so helpful and informative, and made me feel completely comfortable!
Thea R.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Wittgrove and her staff were very pleasant, and the exam was very thorough, Dr. Wittgrove explaining what she was checking for as she went through the various examinations. We chatted as the exam progressed, she is a very interesting Dr.
Katrina G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Great staff. They were very helpful and kind. Doctor is amazing. She took her time and answered my questions. I love the fact that if she didn't know something she was honest and said she would find out for me.
Angela N.
Submitted 01/17/17
The organization of the office staff was great, and Dr. Brown was prompt and thorough. I will definitely be back. So glad my friend and neighbor referred her to me.
Kristine C.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr. Wittgrove is amazing! I'm so glad my coworker referred her to me.
Jamie M.
Submitted 01/05/17
Enjoyed the staff and Dr. Wittgrove. It was a great first experience in the office.
Devani B.
Submitted 12/22/16
The front desk is very welcoming. The doctor has a kind heart and excellent bed side manner.
Minerva S.
Submitted 12/21/16
It was a great experience, the staff was great and felt comfortable
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/19/16
Dr Brown went above and beyond to help me get quick and efficient care. She took the time to listen to not only my medical issuses but also listened to my concern for a timely resolution because I wanted to walk my daughter down the aisle. Dr Brown made it all possible. She set my treatment in motion and worked with me ever step of the way even though we had little time. Informative and caring all in one great doctor.
Christine R.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Brown always has such a positive and helpful attitude. She is truly committed to each of her patients. I am so grateful to have had my third child under her care.
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/22/16
Great bedside manners Very good communicator Pleasant experience

Insurance - NO HMO

Please always verify we participate in your insurance plan when you call to schedule your appointment as our participation with different plans may change from time to time.  We also strongly recommend that you contact your insurance carrier to verify your coverage, benefits, limitations and exclusions prior to appointment.

For insurance plans with which we participate, we will seek to obtain verification of your eligibility. However, even when coverage, benefits, and eligibility are verified, your insurance plan will not guarantee the accuracy of their confirmation.
Know your benefits as there are some services for which a deposit is required.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
CBA Blue
Location
Wittgrove and Brown: San Diego ObGyn
6719 Alvarado Road , Suite 302
San Diego , CA 92120
Phone: 619-229-6585
Fax: 619-229-6587
Office Hours

Get in touch

619-229-6585